Browsed by
Category: amazon

Amazon: $10 Off A $25 Book Purchase (Today Only!)

Amazon: $10 Off A $25 Book Purchase (Today Only!)

book saleDo you love books? Personally, I love paperbacks. I’m not a fan of Kindle books at all. I spend enough time on the computer and on my phone. When I want to read a book, I don’t want it to be behind a screen.

If you are the same way, you’re in luck. Today, November 29, you can receive $10 off a $25+ book purchase on Amazon with the code HOLIDAYBOOK. This offer is only valid on print books or box sets. It excludes Kindle eBooks, Audible Audiobooks, and rentals.

If you’re looking for some book ideas, check out our list of the Top 10 Little Golden Books on Amazon.

Don’t forget, prices and offers on Amazon are subject to change at any time, so be sure to review your total at checkout. For more Amazon deals, be sure to check out our Amazon deals link.

Amazon: Santa’s Stocking Flask Only $13.99

Amazon: Santa’s Stocking Flask Only $13.99

stocking flaskWho needs a great white elephant gift idea? Check out this Santa’s Stocking Flask for $13.99 on Amazon.

It’s great if you’re hosting a Christmas party this year too. You can fill it with 2.25 liters of alcohol and your guests can help themselves. Personally, I would fill it with wine. You can get two and write “red” on one and “white” on the other. Leave some cups nearby and let your guests help themselves. Then, just fill them as your guests need.

If you order now, you’ll get it in time for Christmas, which is great. You can just pack this and a bottle of wine together and it’s a complete gift. I mean, you could go ahead and add the Santa hat flask too, but that might be going too far. What do you think?

Prices on Amazon are subject to change at any time, so be sure to review your total at checkout. For more Amazon deals, be sure to check out our Amazon deals link.

Amazon Lightning Deals (November 21)

Amazon Lightning Deals (November 21)

Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. We’ll be updating this post every day with that day’s deals, so you can bookmark this post and come back daily. Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing Amazon Lightning Deals items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals

Starting at 7:05 AM PST/8:05 AM MST/9:05 AM CST/10:05 AM EST
Little Treasures 3D Snakes “N” Ladders Kids Classic Board Game

kitchen

Starting at 8:45 AM PST/9:45 AM MST/10:45 AM CST/11:45 AM EST
Smoby Cook Master Electronic Roleplay Kitchen with 36 Accessories & Magical Foods, 39″, Red

doll-house

Starting at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST
Syma X12 Nano 6-Axis Gyro 4CH RC Quadcopter (SILVER)
Blue Syma X11C RC Quadcopter with 2MP HD Camera
Blue Syma X9 Fly Car 4 Channel 2.4Ghz RC Quadcopter
Syma S107 3 Channel RC Helicopter with Gyro, Green
Etekcity 200 Pack Bright LED Finger Lights
Huffy Green Machine
KidKraft Belmont Manor Dollhouse
Wonkawoo Metal Dig n Swivel Sand Digger

drone

Starting at 11:30 AM PST/12:30 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST
MOTA Pro Live-4000 Extreme Quadcopter with Auto Land and Take Off

barbie

Starting at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST
Barbie Teresa Doll and Fashions Giftset

bob-builder

Starting at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST
Fisher-Price Bob the Builder R/C Super Scoop
Max Tow Truck Turbo Speed Truck, Red

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom, so big thanks to her!

If you don’t have Amazon Prime yet, now is the time to get it. You can get a free trial of Amazon Prime and most of your purchases will ship for free too.

Prices on Amazon are subject to change at any time, so be sure to review your total at checkout. For more Amazon deals, be sure to check out our Amazon deals link and our Amazon Top tens too.

14 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer Gift Ideas

14 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer Gift Ideas

Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer Gift IdeasDid you know 2014 was the 50th anniversary of Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer? I absolutely love Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer and the Land of Misfit toys. Oh, they’re just adorable. If I could own them all. If you love Rudolph too, you’ll love this. I put together a list of Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer gift ideas on Amazon. This will definitely help your (inner) child get some presents checked off the list. Be sure to let us know what your favorite items are too!

Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Gift Ideas

  1. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Little Golden Book
  2. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer CD
  3. Rudolph Holly Jolly Christmas Shopper Tote
  4. Look and Find: Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  5. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer – Nintendo DS
  6. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer Kit: His Nose Glows Kit
  7. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer: 50th Anniversary Blu-ray
  8. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer Puzzle
  9. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Sing-Along Christmas Songs Book
  10. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Pop-Up Book
  11. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer – Misfit Toys – 2014 Hallmark Keepsake Ornament
  12. Rudolph and Friends Jingle Buddies
  13. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Classic Story: Deluxe 50th-Anniversary Edition hardcover
  14. Hallmark 2014 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer 50th Anniversary Ornament

I love Little Golden Books. They’re so nostalgic for me. So of course, I love this Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Little Golden Book and had to kick the list off with it.

Purchase here.

The songs in Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer are so iconic. As soon as I said that, I bet you started singing Silver and Gold. So of course, you need the Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer CD.

Purchase here.

If you’re like us, you usually have a ton of Christmas gifts to bring to a relative’s house. How cute would it be to shop up with them in this Rudolph Holly Jolly Christmas Shopper Tote? I know I would love to bring my gifts in it, so your Rudolph lover would love to too.

Purchase here.

I love giving our nephews books rather than electronics as gifts, so I love this Look and Find: Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer. It’s like Where’s Waldo, but Rudolph. So cute.

Purchase here.

If you do but electronics, check out the Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer – Nintendo DS. It looks cute and the price is right too.

Purchase here.

It’s such a big deal in the movie that Rudolph’s nose glows, so how fun would it be to get this Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer Kit: His Nose Glows Kit? It comes with a sticker book too!

Purchase here.

Of course, the movie has to be on this list, right? Grab the Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer: 50th Anniversary Blu-ray for your fan.

Purchase here.

Everyone loves puzzles, so this Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer Puzzle is a great gift idea.

Purchase here.

This Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Sing-Along Christmas Songs Book reminds me so much of books we had when we were little. so of course, I think it’s a must buy.

Purchase here.

Have a little one on your shopping list? This Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Pop-Up Book is for them!

Purchase here.

I actually got myself the Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer – Misfit Toys – 2014 Hallmark Keepsake Ornament, and I love hanging it on the tree every year, so I know your recipient will too.

Purchase here.

If you love that ornament, then you’ll love these Rudolph and Friends Jingle Buddies. I love them. So I think I’m buying them for our tree this year.

Purchase here.

For a bedtime story, grab this Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer: The Classic Story: Deluxe 50th-Anniversary Edition hardcover. I bet it gets worn out this holiday season and the next one too.

Purchase here.

Finally, we have the Hallmark 2014 Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer 50th Anniversary Ornament. I got this one for Pete a few yeas ago. I love it, and how Rudolph’s nose actually glows!

Purchase here.

Be sure to leave a comment so we know which of these Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Gift Ideas is your favorite!

If you don’t have Amazon Prime, get a free trial of Amazon Prime and most of your purchases will ship for free. Prices on Amazon are subject to change at any time, so be sure to review your total at checkout. Be sure to check out our Amazon deals link and our Amazon Top tens posts too.

Top Ten Gifts For Minion Lovers

Top Ten Gifts For Minion Lovers

Gifts For Minion LoversDo you have someone on your holiday shopping list who just really loves Minions? Well, I just made your holiday shopping really easy with this list of the Top Ten Gifts For Minion Lovers.

Many of the items on the list ship free with Amazon Prime, so be sure to check for that as you’re adding items to your cart.

Top Ten Gifts For Minion Lovers

  1. Despicable Me Tattoos
  2. Despicable Me Presents: Minion Madness DVD
  3. Despicable Me Bouncy Balls
  4. Memory Game Despicable Me Edition
  5. Play-Doh Featuring Despicable Me Minions Disguise Lab
  6. Despicable Me Minions Set of 8 Action Figures
  7. Operation Despicable Me Silly Skill Game
  8. Despicable Me Fart Blaster
  9. Minion Mania Voice Warper
  10. Minions (Blu-ray + DVD + DIGITAL HD)

Temporary tattoos are so much fun, so these Despicable Me Tattoos will be a huge hit with your Minions fan.

Purchase here.

Your Minion lover probably wants to watch Minions over and over. Pick up this Despicable Me Presents: Minion Madness DVD with three mini movies. You can get it on Amazon Instant Video too!

Purchase here.

Bouncy balls are just so much fun, no matter who you are. So my favorite item on this list is the Despicable Me Bouncy Balls. Plus, how cute are they?!

Purchase here.

I love playing Memory, especially with little kids. It’s such an easy game for them to learn. If you like it too, you’ll love the Memory Game Despicable Me Edition. It’s the perfect gift for your young Minion lover.

Purchase here.

Toys that don’t make sound or light up are perfect for holiday gifts, so you should grab this Play-Doh Featuring Despicable Me Minions Disguise Lab.

Purchase here.

I’m laughing so hard over these Despicable Me Minion Action Figures, so I know your recipient will just love them too.

Purchase here.

Looking for a fun game to play? Pick up Operation Despicable Me Silly Skill Game for your Minion lover. Just be sure to practice working with steady hands before you play!

Purchase here.

Not for me, but your Minion lover will probably love this Despicable Me Fart Blaster. So this is probably a gift for your niece or nephew, not your own kid. 

Purchase here.

Not into farts? This Minion Mania Voice Warper is for you … or for your recipient … or both.

Purchase here.

If you’re trying to create a Minion fan with your holiday gift, be sure to pick up Minions (Blu-ray + DVD + DIGITAL HD). You can watch together, then play with something else on this gifts for Minion lovers list.

Purchase here.

If you don’t have Amazon Prime, now is the time to get it. You can get a free trial of Amazon Prime and most of your purchases will ship for free. Prices on Amazon are subject to change at any time, so be sure to review your total at checkout. Be sure to check out our Amazon deals link and our Amazon Top tens posts, too.

Ten Star Wars Gift Ideas

Ten Star Wars Gift Ideas

star wars gift ideasDo you have any Star Wars fans on your holiday shopping list? You’re in luck because we’ve made your shopping very easy. We put together a list of ten Star Wars gift ideas that your recipient is sure to love.

If any of these are on the top of your shopping list, be sure to grab them now. I know it seems like Christmas is really far away, but it’s already November. Christmas is next month! So many of my friends have already been posting Christmas countdowns on Facebook, so it’ll be here before we know it.

We’ll be posting top ten shopping lists now through December. Hopefully your shopping will be done early so you can enjoy the holiday season!

Ten Star Wars Gift Ideas

  1. 4 piece Star Wars Cookie Cutter Set
  2. Star Wars Classic Peel And Stick Wall Decals 
  3. Zak! Designs Light Saber Water Bottle
  4. Star Wars Darth Vader Mug
  5. Star Wars Darth Vader Steering Wheel Cover
  6. Star Wars Accordion Sunshade
  7. Star Wars Darth Vader Floor Mat Set 
  8. Star Wars Darth Vader Apron 
  9. Darth Vader Toaster
  10. Star Wars Death Star Waffle Maker

If your Star Wars fan loves to bake, this 4 piece Star Wars Cookie Cutter set is perfect. It comes with Darth Vader, C-3PO, Yoda and Chewbacca, and you can use it to make cookies or play in clay.

Purchase here.

Vinyl wall decals are still so fun, so definitely grab these Star Wars Classic Peel And Stick Wall Decals for your fan. What’s great is they are easy to peel off too, just in case your fan decided to like something else in a few months.

Purchase here.

Oh my gosh. How fun are these Zak! Designs Light Saber Water Bottle. The Darth Vader one is pretty cool, too. And your recipient can definitely use this for lunch at school or work, or just at home too.

Purchase here.

Is your recipient more of a coffee fan? This Star Wars Darth Vader Mug is a better way to go then.

Purchase here.

How fun is this Star Wars Darth Vader Steering Wheel Cover? It’s so subtle, and that makes it even more perfect.

Purchase here.

Your driver also needs this Star Wars Accordion Sunshade. It can fight off Darth Vader at the wheel.

Purchase here.

Complete the car set and pick up this fun Star Wars Darth Vader Floor Mat Set.

Purchase here.

Does your Star Wars lover love to cook? Pick up this Star Wars Darth Vader Apron, and maybe you’ll be on the receiving end of a home cooked meal!

Purchase here.

You can also get that chef this Darth Vader Toaster. It’s a fun gift for someone who just moved on on their own, too.

Purchase here.

Pair that with this Star Wars Death Star Waffle Maker and that chef-in-training can have a complete breakfast (well, as long as he can add some fruit or eggs too).

Purchase here.

Be sure to leave us a comment below to tell us which of these Star Wars Gift Ideas is your favorite.

Prices on Amazon are subject to change at any time, so be sure to review your total at checkout. For more Amazon deals, be sure to check out our Amazon deals link and our Amazon Top ten posts.