Amazon Lightning Deals (November 21)

Amazon Lightning Deals (November 21)

Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. We’ll be updating this post every day with that day’s deals, so you can bookmark this post and come back daily. Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing Amazon Lightning Deals items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals

Starting at 7:05 AM PST/8:05 AM MST/9:05 AM CST/10:05 AM EST
Little Treasures 3D Snakes “N” Ladders Kids Classic Board Game

kitchen

Starting at 8:45 AM PST/9:45 AM MST/10:45 AM CST/11:45 AM EST
Smoby Cook Master Electronic Roleplay Kitchen with 36 Accessories & Magical Foods, 39″, Red

doll-house

Starting at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST
Syma X12 Nano 6-Axis Gyro 4CH RC Quadcopter (SILVER)
Blue Syma X11C RC Quadcopter with 2MP HD Camera
Blue Syma X9 Fly Car 4 Channel 2.4Ghz RC Quadcopter
Syma S107 3 Channel RC Helicopter with Gyro, Green
Etekcity 200 Pack Bright LED Finger Lights
Huffy Green Machine
KidKraft Belmont Manor Dollhouse
Wonkawoo Metal Dig n Swivel Sand Digger

drone

Starting at 11:30 AM PST/12:30 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST
MOTA Pro Live-4000 Extreme Quadcopter with Auto Land and Take Off

barbie

Starting at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST
Barbie Teresa Doll and Fashions Giftset

bob-builder

Starting at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST
Fisher-Price Bob the Builder R/C Super Scoop
Max Tow Truck Turbo Speed Truck, Red

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom, so big thanks to her!

If you don’t have Amazon Prime yet, now is the time to get it. You can get a free trial of Amazon Prime and most of your purchases will ship for free too.

Prices on Amazon are subject to change at any time, so be sure to review your total at checkout. For more Amazon deals, be sure to check out our Amazon deals link and our Amazon Top tens too.

Comments are closed.